Professors of the Year Announced!

Congratulations to our Professors of the Year!


Mrs. Julia Soto - 8th Grade Science Professor, Middle School

Mrs. Heidi Smith - Transitional Kindergarten Professor - South Orange County

Mrs. Lacey Corzine - 5th Grade Professor, Saddleback Valley


Each of these exemplary professors were selected by majority vote from their peers after meeting established eligibility criteria. All three professors are now eligible to advance to the Orange County Department of Education Teachers of the Year program for consideration as a finalist. We are so proud to have these three outstanding professors representing OPA!